Skip to content

Define settings for the Seamless App

AI translated from the German original

Control what users may do with guests of this template in the Seamless App.

Define whether users may block, delete or transfer guests themselves or view their memberships.

  1. Open Guests → Templates → template → App.

  2. Enable the desired rights:

    • Allow block/unblock: block and unblock guests
    • Allow delete: delete guests
    • Allow responsible change: hand over responsibility to another person
    • View membership: see which teams and groups a guest is a member of
  3. Save the template.

Next steps

Learn more